The Municipality operates three fire stations: one in each ward of the Municipality, with dedicated and conscientious volunteer firefighters. 

The Municipality has Mutual Aid Agreements with neighbouring fire departments ensuring a high level of fire protection and medical aid assistance to all areas.

Station 1 - Campbellford/Seymour

58 Saskatoon Avenue, Campbellford

Station 2 - Hastings

51 Victoria Street, Hastings

Station 3 - Warkworth

24 Old Hastings Road, Warkworth

Contact Us