Skip to main content Skip to footer

Fire Department

The Municipality operates three fire stations: one in each ward of the Municipality, with dedicated and conscientious volunteer firefighters. 

The Municipality has Mutual Aid Agreements with neighbouring fire departments ensuring a high level of fire protection and medical aid assistance to all areas.

Station 1 - Campbellford/Seymour

50 Doxsee Avenue South, Campbellford

Station 2 - Hastings

51 Victoria Street, Hastings

Station 3 - Warkworth

24 Old Hastings Road, Warkworth


Water Tanker Shuttle Accreditation

Land Acknowledgement

We recognize the traditional keepers of this land and, specifically our neighbours of the Alderville First Nation, with a formal territorial acknowledgement.

Welcome to the Gunshot Treaty Lands of 1788. It is on these lands and on the shores of the big lake, the Mississauga Anishinabeg met with the Crown to facilitate the opening of these lands for

Let us be reminded of the responsibility we all have in making sure that we respect these lands and waters that give us life and sustain our livelihoods.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.